Monday, September 06, 2010

Ned Kelly Awards 2010 - the winners

Announced at Melbourne Writers' Festival, September 3

True Crime
Kathy Marks – PITCAIRN: PARADISE LOST, Publisher: Harper Collins
Best First Fiction
Mark Dapin – KING OF THE CROSS, Macmillan
Best Fiction
Gary Disher – WYATT, Text
Lifetime Achievement Award
Peter Doyle

See shortlist here

Crime Watch reaction plus reviews of WYATT.

No comments: